Executive Committee

  • We are delighted to announce that the Executive Committee Co-Chairs for the 2016 event are Walt Aldred, Research Director and Scientific Advisor, Schlumberger, and Amy Zeringue, Chief Information Officer, Global Upstream Capability Drilling and Completions group, Chevron.

  • Amy Zeringue, Chevron

    Chief Information Officer - Drilling and Completions, Chevron

    View Biography

    Walt Aldred, Schlumberger

    Research Director and Scientific Advisor, Schlumberger

    View Biography

  • Executive Committee Members

    • Tony Edwards, Step Change Global    View biography 
    • Chai Chon Fui, General Manager Smart Fields, Shell
    • Vidar Hepso, Project Manager, Statoil Research and Technology    View biography 
    • David Johnson, VP of Innovation, Petrolink
    • Hege Kverneland, Chief Technology Officer, NOV    View biography
    • David Lane, Herriot-Watt University  
    • Jan-Erik Nordtvedt, President and CEO, Epsis 
    • Patrick O’Brien, Chief Executive, ITF  
    • Ian Phillips, CEO of OGIC and SPE Aberdeen Section Chairman   View biography
    • Justin Rounce, Senior Vice President, Marketing & Technology, Schlumberger 
  • Call for Papers

    The 2016 call for papers is now closed. View the submission topics and details to enquire about submitted papers.

    Find out more

    Get in Touch

    Contact the team to find out more about attending the 2016 Conference and Exhibition.

    Contact us

    New Venue

    The 2016 event has moved to the AECC. Join us in Aberdeen - the oilfield innovation hub.

    Find out more

Organised by

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.